Contact Us
We are always happy to answer your questions. Our contact details are shown below: 

Address
Ceilite Airconditioning Limited
Unit 1 The Alcorns
Cambridge Road
Stansted
Essex CM24 8DF


Our key management team is listed below.
Bill Gleed - Managing Director - bill.gleed@ceilite.com
Scott Gleed - Director, Health and Safety Officer - scott.gleed@ceilite.com
Darren Down – Director - darren.down@ceilite.com
Tim Cheshire - Applications Engineer - tim.cheshire @ceilite.com
Simon Greatrex - Service Manager - simon.greatrex@ceilite.com
Sharon Prosser – Accounts - sharon.prosser@ceilite.com

Phone: +44 (0)1279 815503
Fax: +44 (0)1279 813971
Email: info@ceilite.com

Ceilite Airconditioning - Directions
Exit the M11 at Junction 8 and follow the A120 towards Hertford. At the 2nd roundabout turn right heading towards Stansted. B1383 follow road approximately 2.5 miles. When you come into Stansted pass the Total garage on your left. At the next petrol station (BP) on your right take the 2nd exit into the forecourt and go through to the car park. Ceilite is on your right hand side.
 
Loading...